Economic Statistics


Pair to Receive Economic Statistics’ Shiskin Award 

Barry Bosworth, the Robert V. Roosa Chair in International Economics at the Brookings Institution, and Danny Pfeffermann, director of Israel’s Central Bureau of Statistics, will receive the 2018 Julius Shiskin Memorial Award for Economic Statistics.

2 years ago
Skip to toolbar