Free Webinar: How To Get Published!

Jessica Lipowski is a Publishing Editor on the STM Journals Editorial team.

Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Time: 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Title: How to Get Published in an Academic Journal

Description: What can I do to increase the chances of having my paper accepted? How long does it take for an article to get published? Who are good contacts to reach out to for more information about my article along the way? How can I play a role in the dissemination of my paper? Our free webinar will guide you through the author journey, from beginning to end. Featuring Jessica Lipowski, Publishing Editor at SAGE, and a panel of Editors-in-Chief from various disciplines, including management, medicine, and health, this webinar will break down each step of the process and detail best practices for authors or those who want to be authors, as well as answer your questions about the process. 

Click here for more information.

Registration link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3492638671709108237

If you’re interested in other How to Get Published resources, check out SAGE’s new free course: https://uk.sagepub.com/en-gb/eur/how-to-get-published-course

0 0 vote
Article Rating

SAGE

SAGE Publishing, the parent of Social Science Space, is a leading international publisher of journals, books, and electronic media for academic, educational, and professional markets. An independent company, SAGE has principal offices in Los Angeles, London, New Delhi, Singapore, Melbourne and Washington DC.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x